最好的編程和測試工具

專為數據中心光學設計

  • 對於用戶體驗

    我們通過建立智能在線服務平台來關注用戶體驗,隨時監控產品使用情況,及時響應客戶並解決問題。

  • 無縫的產品鏈

    集成的雲服務可以無縫連接光收發器,有源光纜和智能光纖工具的產品鏈 Gigalight獨家云服務器。

  • 平台與生態學

    我們正在建設一個 Gigalight 在線商店作為雲平台,可靈活應對市場變化和業務高峰。 依靠雲生態,我們可以節省資源,提高運營效率。


雲產品

SFP / XFP / QSFP程序員

查看具體信息

10G SFP + / XFP可調諧盒

查看具體信息

200G QSFP-DD AOC檢查器

查看具體信息

40G / 100G QSFP AOC檢查器

查看具體信息

25G SFP28 AOC檢查器

查看具體信息

10G SFP + AOC檢查器

查看具體信息

雲程序員

Gigalight 光收發器

  • 雲服務

  • 雲生態學

  • 雲製造

擁有超過11年的技術積累和儲備, Gigalight 創造了獨特的風格,引領了光收發器,光器件等領域的研發和製造市場。 它一直在雲時代逐步構建一個創新的光收發器生態系統,為全球眾多知名製造商提供用戶友好的雲服務。 它包括:用於管理光學收發器的雲編程平台,使客戶能夠定制光學收發器的編碼,在線測試,信息在線查詢以及與已投入市場的雲服務器的交互; 遠程升級光收發器固件系統; 一系列SFP + / SFP28 / QSFP28光學檢測器; 正在開發的雲製造系統,能夠向客戶開放訂單狀態,生產和製造,產品物流和其他數據。

我們通過構建智能在線服務平台來關注用戶體驗,隨時監控產品使用情況,及時響應客戶並解決問題。 集成的雲服務可以無縫連接光收發器,有源光纜和智能光纖工具的產品鏈 Gigalight 獨家云服務器。 我們正在建設一個 Gigalight 在線商店作為雲平台,可靈活應對市場變化和業務高峰。 依靠雲生態,我們可以節省資源,提高運營效率。

通過數據庫資源的網絡同步,可以滿足不同地區最終用戶的產品數據使用需求。 在線雲製造平台,用戶友好型設計和24小時在線客戶服務。 我們可以為客戶提供最好的技術支持,直接為客戶解決基本問題。 通過提供多語言服務,我們可以處理不同地區用戶的溝通習慣,大大提高溝通的及時性。 移動互聯網的快速發展使APP模式成為用戶的熱潮。 它隨時隨地為用戶提供智能,便捷,高效的信息和產品服務。

供應鏈可視化

兼容品牌

點擊下載產品數據表以獲取詳細信息

The Best Programming and Testing Tools

Designed For Data Center Optics

  • For User Experience

    We focus on user experience by buliding a smart online service platform to monitor the status of products' usage at any time and timely response to customers and solve their problems.

  • Seamless product chain

    The integrated cloud service can seamlessly connect the product chains of optical transceivers, active optical cables, and smart fiber tools through Gigalight’s exclusive cloud server.

  • Platform & Ecology

    We are building a Gigalight online store as a cloud platform which can flexibly respond to market changes and business peaks. And relying on the cloud ecology, we can saves resources and improve the operational efficiency.


Cloud Products

SFP/XFP/QSFP Programmer

See Details

10G SFP+/XFP Tunable Box

See Details

200G QSFP-DD AOC Checker

See Details

40G/100G QSFP AOC Checker

See Details

25G SFP28 AOC Checker

See Details

10G SFP+ AOC Checker

See Details

Cloud Programmer

Gigalight Optical Transceivers

  • Cloud Service

  • Cloud Ecology

  • Cloud Manufacturing

With more than 11-year technology accumulations and reserves, Gigalight has created a unique style and led the market trend in the R & D and manufacturing of optical transceivers, optical devices and other fields. It has been gradually building an innovative optical transceiver ecosystem under the cloud era, providing user-friendly cloud services for many well-known manufacturers around the world. It includes: a cloud programming platform for managing optical transceivers that enables clients to customize optical transceivers' encoding, online test, information online inquiry & interaction with a cloud server, which has been put into market; a remote upgrading optical transceiver firmware system; a series of SFP+/SFP28/QSFP28 optics checkers; a cloud manufacturing system in development that is able to open order status, production & manufacturing, product logistic and other data to clients.

We focus on user experience by building a smart online service platform to monitor the status of products' usage at any time and timely response to customers and solve their problems. The integrated cloud service can seamlessly connect the product chains of optical transceivers, active optical cables, and smart fiber tools through Gigalight exclusive cloud server. We are building a Gigalight online store as a cloud platform which can flexibly respond to market changes and business peaks. And relying on the cloud ecology, we can saves resources and improve the operational efficiency.

We can meet the product data usage requirements of end-users in the different regions through the network synchronization of database resources. Online cloud manufacturing platform, user-friendly design, and 24-hour online customer service. We can provide our clients with the best technical support to solve the basic questions for clients directly. By providing the multilingual services, we can deal with the communication habits of users in the different regions and greatly improve the communication timeliness. The rapid development of mobile Internet has led the APP mode to become a craze for users. It brings intelligent, convenient and efficient information & product services to users at anytime anywhere.

Visualization of Supply Chain

Compatible Brand

Click to Download Product Datasheets for Details