أفضل أدوات البرمجة والاختبار

مصممة لصور مركز البيانات

  • لتجربة المستخدم

    نحن نركز على تجربة المستخدم من خلال تطوير منصة ذكية للخدمات عبر الإنترنت لمراقبة حالة استخدام المنتجات في أي وقت والاستجابة السريعة للعملاء وحل مشاكلهم.

  • سلسلة منتجات سلسة

    يمكن للخدمة السحابية المدمجة ربط سلاسل المنتجات لأجهزة الإرسال والاستقبال البصرية والكابلات الضوئية النشطة والأدوات الليفية الذكية بسلاسة من خلال الخادم السحابي الحصري لشركة Gigalight.

  • منصة وعلم البيئة

    نحن نبني متجر Gigalight عبر الإنترنت كمنصة سحابية يمكنها الاستجابة بمرونة للتغيرات في السوق والقمم التجارية. وبالاعتماد على بيئة السحاب ، يمكننا توفير الموارد وتحسين الكفاءة التشغيلية.


منتجات السحاب

SFP / XFP / QSFP مبرمج

انظر التفاصيل

10G SFP + / XFP Boxable

انظر التفاصيل

200G QSFP-DD AOC Checker

انظر التفاصيل

40G / 100G QSFP AOC Checker

انظر التفاصيل

25G SFP28 AOC Checker

انظر التفاصيل

10G SFP + AOC Checker

انظر التفاصيل

سحابة مبرمج

جهاز الإرسال والاستقبال البصري Gigalight

  • خدمة سحابة

  • علم البيئة السحابية

  • صناعة السحب

مع أكثر من تراكمات واحتياطيات تكنولوجيا 11 ، ابتكر Gigalight أسلوبًا فريدًا وقاد اتجاه السوق في مجال البحث والتطوير وتصنيع أجهزة الإرسال والاستقبال البصرية والأجهزة البصرية والمجالات الأخرى. وقد تم بناء نظام إيكولوجي ضوئي مبتكر ومستمر بشكل تدريجي في عصر السحابة ، مما يوفر خدمات سحابة سهلة الاستخدام للعديد من المصنعين المعروفين في جميع أنحاء العالم. ويشمل ذلك: منصة برمجة سحابية لإدارة أجهزة الإرسال والاستقبال البصرية التي تمكن العملاء من تخصيص ترميز أجهزة الإرسال والاستقبال الضوئية ، والاختبار عبر الإنترنت ، والاستفسار عبر الإنترنت للمعلومات والتفاعل مع خادم سحابي ، تم طرحه في السوق ؛ جهاز ترقية البرامج الثابتة جهاز الإرسال والاستقبال عن بعد ؛ سلسلة من لعبة SFP + / SFP28 / QSFP28 checkics ؛ نظام التصنيع سحابة في التنمية التي هي قادرة على فتح حالة النظام ، والإنتاج والتصنيع ، لوجستية المنتج وغيرها من البيانات للعملاء.

نحن نركز على تجربة المستخدم من خلال بناء منصة ذكية للخدمات عبر الإنترنت لمراقبة حالة استخدام المنتجات في أي وقت والاستجابة السريعة للعملاء وحل مشاكلهم. يمكن للخدمة السحابية المدمجة ربط سلاسل المنتجات لأجهزة الإرسال والاستقبال البصرية والكابلات الضوئية النشطة والأدوات الذكية من خلال خادم سحابة Gigalight الحصري بسلاسة. نحن نبني متجر Gigalight عبر الإنترنت كمنصة سحابية يمكنها الاستجابة بمرونة للتغيرات في السوق والقمم التجارية. وبالاعتماد على بيئة السحاب ، يمكننا توفير الموارد وتحسين الكفاءة التشغيلية.

يمكننا تلبية متطلبات استخدام بيانات المنتج الخاصة بالمستخدمين النهائيين في المناطق المختلفة من خلال مزامنة الشبكة لموارد قواعد البيانات. منصة تصنيع السحابة عبر الإنترنت ، وتصميم سهل الاستخدام ، وخدمة العملاء عبر الإنترنت 24 ساعة. يمكننا أن نقدم لعملائنا أفضل الدعم الفني لحل الأسئلة الأساسية للعملاء مباشرة. من خلال توفير الخدمات متعددة اللغات ، يمكننا التعامل مع عادات الاتصال للمستخدمين في مختلف المناطق وتحسين كبير في توقيت الاتصالات. أدى التطور السريع للإنترنت المحمول وضع APP لتصبح جنون للمستخدمين. فهي توفر خدمات المعلومات والمنتجات الذكية والمريحة والفعالة للمستخدمين في أي وقت وفي أي مكان.

تصور سلسلة التوريد

متوافق مع العلامة التجارية

انقر لتنزيل أوراق بيانات المنتج لمزيد من التفاصيل

The Best Programming and Testing Tools

Designed For Data Center Optics

  • For User Experience

    We focus on user experience by buliding a smart online service platform to monitor the status of products' usage at any time and timely response to customers and solve their problems.

  • Seamless product chain

    The integrated cloud service can seamlessly connect the product chains of optical transceivers, active optical cables, and smart fiber tools through Gigalight’s exclusive cloud server.

  • Platform & Ecology

    We are building a Gigalight online store as a cloud platform which can flexibly respond to market changes and business peaks. And relying on the cloud ecology, we can saves resources and improve the operational efficiency.


Cloud Products

SFP/XFP/QSFP Programmer

See Details

10G SFP+/XFP Tunable Box

See Details

200G QSFP-DD AOC Checker

See Details

40G/100G QSFP AOC Checker

See Details

25G SFP28 AOC Checker

See Details

10G SFP+ AOC Checker

See Details

Cloud Programmer

Gigalight Optical Transceivers

  • Cloud Service

  • Cloud Ecology

  • Cloud Manufacturing

With more than 11-year technology accumulations and reserves, Gigalight has created a unique style and led the market trend in the R & D and manufacturing of optical transceivers, optical devices and other fields. It has been gradually building an innovative optical transceiver ecosystem under the cloud era, providing user-friendly cloud services for many well-known manufacturers around the world. It includes: a cloud programming platform for managing optical transceivers that enables clients to customize optical transceivers' encoding, online test, information online inquiry & interaction with a cloud server, which has been put into market; a remote upgrading optical transceiver firmware system; a series of SFP+/SFP28/QSFP28 optics checkers; a cloud manufacturing system in development that is able to open order status, production & manufacturing, product logistic and other data to clients.

We focus on user experience by building a smart online service platform to monitor the status of products' usage at any time and timely response to customers and solve their problems. The integrated cloud service can seamlessly connect the product chains of optical transceivers, active optical cables, and smart fiber tools through Gigalight exclusive cloud server. We are building a Gigalight online store as a cloud platform which can flexibly respond to market changes and business peaks. And relying on the cloud ecology, we can saves resources and improve the operational efficiency.

We can meet the product data usage requirements of end-users in the different regions through the network synchronization of database resources. Online cloud manufacturing platform, user-friendly design, and 24-hour online customer service. We can provide our clients with the best technical support to solve the basic questions for clients directly. By providing the multilingual services, we can deal with the communication habits of users in the different regions and greatly improve the communication timeliness. The rapid development of mobile Internet has led the APP mode to become a craze for users. It brings intelligent, convenient and efficient information & product services to users at anytime anywhere.

Visualization of Supply Chain

Compatible Brand

Click to Download Product Datasheets for Details