核心竞争力

以客户为中心、以进取者为本、以协作创高效、坚持自我批判
  • 一站式光网络器件供应商便捷客户洽购

    十年积累,易飞扬迄今已经拥有丰富的光网络器件产品线,覆盖了光网络 和光互连的各种应用。这些产品包括城域网和接入网可插拔光模块,数据中心光 模块和有源光缆,光无源器件,波分复用产品,数据中心高密度系统解决方案, 以及高清视讯类光模块和光传输产品等。 易飞扬的三个产品事业部竭诚为客户 提供整体和集约化的成套产品设计和服务。


  • 可靠的平行和波分复用光引擎技术助力 下一代大数据安全

    易飞扬拥有多模VCSEL 平行光引擎技术,单模并行4/8通道光引擎技术, 4通道CWDM/DWDM 波分复用光引擎技术。这些光引擎技术降低了产品成本 且通过双85可靠性测试,为大数据流量安全传输保驾护航

  • 先进的自动化测试系统,库存可视化 系统和云制造

    易飞扬自主开发了MES制造系统,制造电子看板系统和光模块自动化调测 系统,以及库存和订单可视化系统,正在开发中的云制造将集合所有的能力, 实现真正的客户定义生产和管理生产。易飞扬将于2018年9月开放云制造系统


  • 强大的产品软硬件兼容性和定制化能力

    自2006年成立起,易飞扬就不断研究光模块软硬件兼容性,建立了丰富 的兼容性知识库。易飞扬的光模块产品可以自适应全球各主要品牌。得益于服 务全球中小客户的经验,易飞扬具备极强的用户定制化反应能力.

  • 创新的光模块生态圈

    易飞扬在光模块等光器件的研发、制造拥有10余年的技术储备优势,逐 步构建创新的光模块的生态圈。包括管理光模块的云编程平台,由用户通过 云服务器自定义光模块的编码、写码,在线测试,信息在线查询,互动,现 已上市商用;远端升级光模块固件系统;SFP+/SFP28/QSFP28/QSFP DD checker光模块测试仪器。

5大技术核心平台

自动化系统

Our Core Competitiveness | Gigalight

Core Competitiveness

Customer centered, enterprising oriented, collaborative and efficient, and self critical.
  • One-Stop Supplier

    With over ten years' development, Gigalight now owns abundant optical network product lines for a variety of optical interconnection and transmission applications. These products include optical transceivers, active optical cables, MTP/MPO cabling products, passive optical components, and video optics etc. Gigalight has three product divisions dedicated to providing clients with the overall and intensive product design and service.


  • Reliable Technologies

    Gigalight has three reliable optical engine technologies: VCSEL, PSM4/PSM8 (Parallel Single-Mode 4/8-lane), and 4WDM/CWDM4. These technologies reduce the cost of products, and have passed the double 85 reliability tests, which guarantee the security of big data transmission.

  • Advanced Management Systems

    Gigalight has independently developed its own Manufacturing Executive System (MES), electronic panel manufacturing system, automatic adjustment & test system (for transceiver optics), and order & inventory visualization system. We are developing the cloud manufacturing system (to be open in Sep, 2018) to assemble all the capabilities to realize the clients' customized production and management.


  • Powerful Compatibility

    Since 2006, Gigalight has continuously been researching the software & hardware compatibility of optical transceivers and building rich compatibility knowledge base. At present, our transceiver optics are compatible with global main brands. Thanks to the experience of serving small & medium clients in the world, Gigalight has strong user customization reaction capacity.

  • Innovative Ecosystem

    Gigalight owns over 10 years' technical advantages in R&D and manufacturing of transceiver optics and other optical devices, and has gradually bulit an innovative transceiver optics ecosystem. This ecosystem includes a cloud programming platform that realizes customize optics' coding, online test, information online inquiry and interaction with a cloud server; a firmware remote upgrading system; a series of transceiver optics checkers; and the cloud manufacturing system being developed.

5 Core Technologies Platforms

Gigalight 5 Core Technologies Platforms

Automatic Systems

Gigalight Automatic Systems