القدرة التنافسية الأساسية

تركز على العملاء ، وجذب المنحى ، تعاونية وفعالة ، ونقد النفس.
  • وقفة واحدة المورد

    مع أكثر من عشر سنوات من التطوير ، تمتلك Gigalight الآن خطوط منتجات شبكة بصرية وفيرة لمجموعة متنوعة من تطبيقات الاتصال والبث البصرية. وتشتمل هذه المنتجات على أجهزة إرسال واستقبال بصرية وكابلات بصرية نشطة ومنتجات كابلات MTP / MPO ومكونات بصرية سلبية والبصريات الفيديوية. الخ. تمتلك Gigalight ثلاثة أقسام للمنتج مكرسة لتزويد العملاء بالتصميم والخدمة الشاملة للمنتج والخدمة.


  • تقنيات موثوقة

    تتميز Gigalight بثلاثة تقنيات محركات بصرية يمكن الاعتماد عليها: VCSEL و PSM4 / PSM8 (Parallel Single-Mode 4 / 8-lane) و 4WDM / CWDM4. تقلل هذه التقنيات من تكلفة المنتجات ، وقد اجتازت اختبارات الوثوقية المزدوجة 85 ، والتي تضمن أمان نقل البيانات الكبيرة.

  • أنظمة متقدمة لإدارة

    قامت Gigalight بتطوير نظام التصنيع الخاص بها (MES) بشكل مستقل ، ونظام تصنيع الألواح الإلكترونية ، ونظام الضبط التلقائي والاختبار (للبصريات جهاز الإرسال والاستقبال) ، ونظام تصوّر النظام والمخزون. نحن نعمل على تطوير نظام التصنيع السحابي (ليكون مفتوحًا في سبتمبر ، 2018) لتجميع كل الإمكانيات لتحقيق الإنتاج والإدارة المخصصة للعملاء.


  • توافق قوي

    منذ 2006 ، تعمل Gigalight باستمرار على البحث عن توافق البرامج والأجهزة من أجهزة الإرسال والاستقبال البصرية وبناء قاعدة معارف غنية للتوافق. في الوقت الحاضر ، تتوافق بصريات جهاز الإرسال والاستقبال مع العلامات التجارية العالمية الرئيسية. بفضل خبرة خدمة العملاء الصغار والمتوسطين في العالم ، تتمتع Gigalight بقدرة تفاعلية قوية لتخصيص المستخدم.

  • النظام البيئي المبتكر

    تمتلك Gigalight المزايا التقنية لسنوات 10 في مجال البحث والتطوير وتصنيع البصريات وأجهزة الإرسال والاستقبال وغيرها من الأجهزة البصرية ، وقد تم تطوير النظام البيئي للبصريات والاستقبال بشكل تدريجي. يتضمن هذا النظام البيئي منصة برمجة سحابة تتحقق من تخصيص تشفير البصريات ، والاختبار عبر الإنترنت ، والاستفسار عن المعلومات عبر الإنترنت والتفاعل مع خادم سحابي ؛ نظام ترقية عن بعد للبرامج الثابتة ؛ سلسلة من لعبة الداما جهاز الإرسال والاستقبال؛ ونظام التصنيع سحابة يجري تطويرها.

5 منصات التكنولوجيا الأساسية

Gigalight 5 Core Technologies Platforms

أنظمة تلقائية

Gigalight Automatic Systems

Our Core Competitiveness | Gigalight

Core Competitiveness

Customer centered, enterprising oriented, collaborative and efficient, and self critical.
  • One-Stop Supplier

    With over ten years' development, Gigalight now owns abundant optical network product lines for a variety of optical interconnection and transmission applications. These products include optical transceivers, active optical cables, MTP/MPO cabling products, passive optical components, and video optics etc. Gigalight has three product divisions dedicated to providing clients with the overall and intensive product design and service.


  • Reliable Technologies

    Gigalight has three reliable optical engine technologies: VCSEL, PSM4/PSM8 (Parallel Single-Mode 4/8-lane), and 4WDM/CWDM4. These technologies reduce the cost of products, and have passed the double 85 reliability tests, which guarantee the security of big data transmission.

  • Advanced Management Systems

    Gigalight has independently developed its own Manufacturing Executive System (MES), electronic panel manufacturing system, automatic adjustment & test system (for transceiver optics), and order & inventory visualization system. We are developing the cloud manufacturing system (to be open in Sep, 2018) to assemble all the capabilities to realize the clients' customized production and management.


  • Powerful Compatibility

    Since 2006, Gigalight has continuously been researching the software & hardware compatibility of optical transceivers and building rich compatibility knowledge base. At present, our transceiver optics are compatible with global main brands. Thanks to the experience of serving small & medium clients in the world, Gigalight has strong user customization reaction capacity.

  • Innovative Ecosystem

    Gigalight owns over 10 years' technical advantages in R&D and manufacturing of transceiver optics and other optical devices, and has gradually bulit an innovative transceiver optics ecosystem. This ecosystem includes a cloud programming platform that realizes customize optics' coding, online test, information online inquiry and interaction with a cloud server; a firmware remote upgrading system; a series of transceiver optics checkers; and the cloud manufacturing system being developed.

5 Core Technologies Platforms

Gigalight 5 Core Technologies Platforms

Automatic Systems

Gigalight Automatic Systems