الجهود العالمية لمكافحة فيروس كورونا الجديد (COVID-19)

تاريخ: 2020-04-01 مؤلف: Gigalight 4265 العلامات: قناع الوجه , التبرع بقناع الوجه

الجهود العالمية لمكافحة فيروس كورونا الجديد (COVID-19)

شنتشن ، الصين ، نيسان 1 ، 2020 - حيث يواجه عملاؤنا في الخارج صعوبات خطيرة تتمثل في نقص قناع الوجه ، Gigalight أطلقت "برنامج التبرع باستخدام قناع الوجه" بمفهوم "الانضمام إلى بعضنا البعض" ، والذي سيوفر لهم أقنعة للوجه ومساعدة محدودة. ركزوا ودعموا بعضهم البعض واعملوا معاً للتغلب على الصعوبات!

من أجل ضمان أن المواد النادرة يمكن أن تلعب دورها الأقصى ، يتم تنفيذ "برنامج التبرع باستخدام قناع الوجه" عن طريق التطبيق المستقل. إذا كان لديك نقص في الأقنعة ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا من خلال المنصات التالية ، وسنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن:

1) تسجيل الدخول إلى Gigalightالموقع الرسمي: www.gigalight.com

2) منصات التواصل الاجتماعي: Facebook, لنكدن, تويتر

3) متخصص المبيعات غير متصل

4) الخط الساخن للشركة: 400-008-4300

معلومات عنا Gigalight

Gigalight هو مبتكر عالمي في مجال تصميم التوصيل البيني البصري يقوم بتصميم وتصنيع وتوريد أجهزة الإرسال والاستقبال البصرية, مكونات سلبية, الكابلات البصرية النشطة ومنظمة الأغذية وحدات بصرية متماسكة وما إلى ذلك لثلاثة تطبيقات رئيسية: مركز البيانات والحوسبة السحابية ، وشبكة المترو والبث ، والشبكة اللاسلكية و 5G البصرية. Gigalight يأخذ مزايا التصميم الحصري لتزويد العملاء بأجهزة الشبكة الضوئية وقفة واحدة ومنتجات فعالة من حيث التكلفة.

Global Efforts to Fight the Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Date: 2020-04-01 Author: Gigalight 4155 Tags: face mask , face mask donation

Global Efforts to Fight the Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Shenzhen, China, April 1, 2020 − As our overseas customers are facing the serious difficulties of face mask shortage, Gigalight has launched the "Face Mask Donation Program" with the concept of "Joining Handsn Together", which will provide them with face masks and limited assistance. Concentrate, support each other, and work together to overcome difficulties!

In order to ensure that scarce materials can play their maximum role, the "Face Mask Donation Program" is implemented by means of independent application. If you have a shortage of masks, please contact us through the following platforms, and we will respond as soon as possible:

1) Login to Gigalight's official website: www.gigalight.com

2) Social media platforms: Facebook, LinkedIn, Twitter

3) Offline sales specialist

4) Company hotline: 400-008-4300

About Gigalight

Gigalight is a global optical interconnection design innovator that designs, manufactures and supplies optical transceivers, passive components, active optical cables and coherent optical modules etc. for three main applications: Data Center & Cloud Computing, Metro & Broadcast Network, and Wireless & 5G Optical Network. Gigalight takes the advantages of exclusive design to provide customers with one-stop optical network devices and cost-effective products.